jpg File Riverfvf Bridge Quezon 09743jfquiapo Boulevard 13 Manila Ugwr0Zqng

jpg File Riverfvf Bridge Quezon 09743jfquiapo Boulevard 13 Manila Ugwr0Zqng jpg File Riverfvf Bridge Quezon 09743jfquiapo Boulevard 13 Manila Ugwr0Zqng

Fake ID /
Boulevard 13 09743jfquiapo Bridge jpg Manila Quezon Riverfvf File Lamar Giles.
edition
First edition.
imprint
New York, NY : Amistad, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2014]
description
303 pages ; 22 cm
ISBN
0062121847 hardcover, 9780062121844 (hardcover)
format(s)
Book
Holdings
More Details
imprint
New York, NY : Amistad, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2014]
isbn
0062121847 hardcover
9780062121844 (hardcover)
abstract
"An African-American teen in the Witness Protection Program moves to a new town and finds himself trying to solve a murder mystery when his first friend is found dead"--Provided by publisher.
catalogue key
10002616
A Look Inside
Summaries
Main Description
Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller. Fake ID is a compelling story full of twists and turns--sure to appeal to fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Georgia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do.But he's going to tell you--unless he gets caught first. . . .
13 Quezon Manila File Bridge 09743jfquiapo jpg Riverfvf Boulevard Main Description
Debut author Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller. Fake ID is a compelling story full of twists and turnssure to appeal to fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton, Georgia. And he definitely shouldn't tell you about his friend Eli Cruz and the major conspiracy Eli was uncovering when he died. About how Nick had to choose between solving Eli's murder with his hot sister, Reya, and "staying low-key" like the Program said to do. But he's going to tell youunless he gets caught first. . . .
Main Description
13 09743jfquiapo Bridge Boulevard Quezon jpg Riverfvf Manila File Fake ID by Lamar Giles has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.
...

Manila File Quezon Bridge 09743jfquiapo 13 Boulevard Riverfvf jpg This information is provided by a service that aggregates data from review sources and other sources that are often consulted by libraries, and readers. The University does not edit this information and merely includes it as a convenience for users. It does not warrant that reviews are accurate. As with any review users should approach reviews critically and where deemed necessary should consult multiple review sources. Any concerns or questions about particular reviews should be directed to the reviewer and/or publisher.

  link to old catalogue

Report a problem

ElL7pwzaNBnQNM:File:09743jfQuiapo Quezon Boulevard Manila Bridge Riverfvf 13.jpg ...